Board Members and Staff


Staff

Nancy Finegood, Lansing
Executive Director
517-371-8080
finegood@mhpn.org

Amanda Reintjes, Greater Michigan
MHPN/NTHP Field Representative
906.250.6301
reintjes@mhpn.org

Ellen Thackery, Southeast Michigan
MHPN/NTHP Field Representative
517-371-808
info@mhpn.org

Emilie_headshot_2 -cropped

Emilie Evans, Detroit
MHPN/NTHP Preservation Specialist
202-413-3424
evans@mhpn.org

Katie Large, Lansing
Assistant to the Director
517-371-9975
admin@mhpn.org

Gary Scheuren
MHPN Programs Director
517-582-5192
gary.scheuren@gmail.com

 

Officers

Melissa Milton-Pung, Ypsilanti
President
Executive Committee Chair
miltonpungm@ewashtenaw.org

Grace A. M. Smith, R.A.,  Rockford
Vice-President
Historic Resource Council Chair
designsmiths@hotmail.com

Elaine Robinson, Jackson
Treasurer
Communications Committee Chair
ehrob@aol.com

Ruth Mills, Ypsilanti
Secretary
Awards Committee Chair
rmills@quinnevans.com

Executive Committee

Ken Czapski, Marquette
kczapski@upea.com

Emily Jarvi, Lansing
Development Chair
emily.b.jarvi@wmich.edu

Mike Kirk, Dearborn
Revolving Fund Committee Chair
mkirk@neumannsmith.com

Denise McGeen, Detroit
Membership Chair
dmcgeen@gmail.com

Tom Roberts, Wyandotte
Easement Committee Chair
roberts.tom09@yahoo.com

Greg Saxton, Midland
Public Policy Co-Chair
gregs@jejohnson.com

Directors

Robin Adair, Ann Arbor
radair77@yahoo.com

Christine Bowman, Jonesville
cvbowman@dmcibb.net

Ron Campbell, Flint
campbellr@oakgov.com

Randy Case, Battle Creek
rcase@aplusd.biz

Rob Dwortz, Grand Rapids
rdwortz@tboh.com

Cheryl Early, Plymouth
cheryllearly@yahoo.com

Richard Hosey, Detroit
richard.hosey@baml.com

Tim Hunnicutt, Dewitt
thunnicutt67@gmail.com

Gregory Jones, Ann Arbor
gjones1733@gmail.com

Aaron Jonker, Grand Rapids
ajonker@wolvgroup.com

Richard Karp, Lansing
rk@buildtech.com

Scott Lowell, Detroit
Public Policy Co-Chair
scott@traffic-jam.com

Karen Nagher, Detroit
karenanne626@aol.com

Gary Rentrop, Bloomfield Hills
grentrop@rentropmorrison.com

Jim Schmiechen, Douglas
James.schmiechen@gmail.com

Dave Varney, South Haven
dvarney@centuryrestorationllc.com