Board Members and Staff


Staff

Nancy Finegood, Lansing
Executive Director
517-371-8080
finegood@mhpn.org

Amanda Reintjes, Greater Michigan
MHPN/NTHP Field Representative
906.250.6301
reintjes@mhpn.org

Ellen Thackery, Southeast Michigan
MHPN/NTHP Field Representative
517-371-808
info@mhpn.org

Emilie_headshot_2 -cropped

Emilie Evans, Detroit
MHPN/NTHP Preservation Specialist
202-413-3424
evans@mhpn.org

Katie Large, Lansing
Assistant to the Director
517-371-9975
admin@mhpn.org

Gary Scheuren
MHPN Programs Director
517-582-5192
gary.scheuren@gmail.com

 

Officers

Ruth E. Mills, Ypsilanti
President
Awards Committee Chair
ruthmills@gmail.com

Dave Varney, South Haven
Vice-President
dvarney@centuryrestorationllc.com

Katie Kolokithas, Brighton
Secretary

Denise McGeen, Detroit
Treasurer
Membership Chair
dmcgeen@gmail.com

Melissa Milton-Pung, Ypsilanti
Immediate Past President
Executive Committee Chair
miltonpung@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Robin Adair, Ann Arbor
radair77@yahoo.com

Nancy Villa Bryk, Ann Arbor
nbryk@umich.edu

Ken Czapski, Marquette
kczapski@upea.com

Emily Jarvi, Lansing
Development Chair
ebjarvi@gmail.com

Mike Kirk, Dearborn
Revolving Fund Committee Chair
mkirk@neumannsmith.com

Karen Nagher, Detroit
karenanne626@aol.com

Greg Saxton, Midland
Public Policy Co-Chair
gregs@jejohnson.com

Directors

Dawn Bilobran, Detroit
dawn.bilobran@christmanco.com

Christine Bowman, Jonesville
cvbowman@dmcibb.net

Ron Campbell, Flint
campbellr@oakgov.com

Randy Case, Battle Creek
rcase@aplusd.biz

Rob Dwortz, Grand Rapids
rdwortz@tboh.com

Cheryl Early, Plymouth
cheryllearly@yahoo.com

Richard Hosey, Detroit
richard.hosey@baml.com

Tim Hunnicutt, Dewitt
thunnicutt67@gmail.com

Gregory Jones, Ann Arbor
gjones1733@gmail.com

Aaron Jonker, Grand Rapids
ajonker@wolvgroup.com

Richard Karp, Lansing
rk@buildtech.com

Gary Rentrop, Bloomfield Hills
grentrop@rentropmorrison.com

Jim Schmiechen, Douglas
James.schmiechen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube