Michigan Historic Preservation Network

Our Team

  • Mark Rodman
  • Executive Director
  • Mrodman@mhpn.org
  • Ellen Thackery
  • Deputy Director
  • Ethackery@mhpn.org
  • Mallory Bower
    Field Representative
    Mbower@mhpn.org
    Advocacy, Education
  • Cynthia Bruntjens
    Administrative Assistant to the Director
    Cbruntjens@mhpn.org
    Membership, Registration
  • Gary Scheuren
    Program Director
    Gscheuren@mhpn.org
    Tax Credit Program
  • Xiaohan Bao Smith
    Historic Properties Coordinator
    Xbaosmith@mhpn.org
    Easement, Intervention Loan, Predevelopment loan